Earth X (1999)

Earth X is a 1999 comic book limited series written by Jim Krueger with art by John Paul Leon and published by Marvel Comics. Based on Alex Ross' notes, the series features a dystopian future version of the Marvel Universe.

The series was followed by two sequels, Universe X and Paradise X. The universe of Earth X is designated as Earth-9997.