Infinity War (1992)

The Infinity War is a six-issue comic book limited series published by Marvel Comics in 1992. The series was written by Jim Starlin and penciled by Ron Lim, Ian Laughlin, Al Milgrom, Jack Morelli and Christie Scheele.

The storyline is a direct sequel to the 1991 Infinity Gauntlet crossover, and was followed by Infinity Crusade in 1993.


Infinity War, The #1

Starlin - Lim - Milgrom - SCheele - Laughlin - Morelli - Anderson - DeFalco "Chthonic Maneuvers" Part 1 of 6 more info