Invincible Iron Man, T (2008-12)

The Invincible Iron Man is an Eisner Award-winning comic book series written by Matt Fraction with art by Salvador Larroca, published by Marvel Comics and starring the superhero Iron Man. After issue #33 The Invincible Iron Man returned to its original numbering with issue #500. It concluded with issue 527, succeeded by the Marvel NOW!-imprinted Iron Man series.


Invincible Iron Man, The #8 (1in10, Madame Masque Incentive)

Fraction - Larroca - D'Armata - Carmagna - Aja - Sienkiewicz - Arbona - Simons - Quesada - Buckley "World's Most Wated, Part 1:... more info

Invincible Iron Man, The #10 (1in10, Mask Incentive)

Fraction - Larroca - D'Armata - Caramagna - Arbona - Simons - Quesada - Buckley "World's Most Wanted, Part 3: No Future" more info