Star Trek: Voyager (1996-98)

Star Trek: Voyager is a science fiction television series set in the Star Trek universe.

The show takes place during the 2370s, and begins on the far side of the Milky Way galaxy, 75,000 light-years from Earth. It follows the adventures of the Starfleet vessel USS Voyager, which became stranded in the Delta Quadrant while pursuing a renegade Maquis ship. The two ships' crews merge aboard Voyager to make the estimated 75-year journey home.

The show was created by Rick Berman, Michael Piller and Jeri Taylor, and is the fourth incarnation of Star Trek, which began with the 1960s series Star Trek, created by Gene Roddenberry. It was produced for seven seasons, from 1995 to 2001, and is the only Star Trek TV series with a female captain, Kathryn Janeway, as a main character.

Star Trek: Voyager aired on UPN and was the network's second longest running series, as well as the final show from its debut lineup to end.


Star Trek: Voyager #1

Sutton - Eliopoulos - Chase - Redondo - Kalisz - Harras "The Storm" more info

Star Trek: Voyager #2

Sutton - Redondo - Eliopoulos - Virtual Calligraphy - Kalisz - Chase - Harras