Terror Inc. (1992-93)

Terror Inc. was an American comic-book horror series from Marvel Comics starring the antihero Terror. Terror is an eternal entity that absorbs the talents of others through their dismembered limbs. He was created by writers Dan Chichester and Margaret Clark and artist Klaus Janson as the villain Shreck in St. George #2 (Aug. 1988), from Marvel's Epic Comics imprint.


Terror Inc. #1

Chichester - Zaffino - Gasper - Buccellato - Marcus - McLaurin - DeFalco - Larsen "Caveat Emptor" more info

Terror Inc. #2

Chichester - Clark - Janson - Zaffino - Felix - Buccellato - McLaurin - DeFalco "Deal with the Devil" more info