X-Men Unlimited (2004-06)

X-Men Unlimited was the title of two comic book series published by Marvel Comics.

The purpose of this title was to run stories that fit between the main X-Men comics. The stories included all characters (heroes and villains) from the X-titles, and the issues were collections of short stories. An anthology title, these stories focus less on the main continuity and more on peripheral events occurring with the X-Men characters. The series ran from 1993 to 2003.


X-Men Unlimited #1

Lee - Lai - reber - Sharpe - Krul - Mandrake - Anderson - Sharpe - Lee - Moore - Sedlmeier - Focarile - Marts - Quesada - Buckley "Memories" more info

X-Men Unlimited #2

Hine - Granov - Sharpe "District X" Kirkman - Miyazawa - Reber - Sharpe "All the Rage" Appearance: Bishop, Jubilee, Cyclops, more info