X-Men Unlimited (1993-03)

X-Men Unlimited was the title of two comic book series published by Marvel Comics.

The purpose of this title was to run stories that fit between the main X-Men comics. The stories included all characters (heroes and villains) from the X-titles, and the issues were collections of short stories. An anthology title, these stories focus less on the main continuity and more on peripheral events occurring with the X-Men characters. The series ran from 1993 to 2003.


X-Men Unlimited #19

Raab - Calafiore - McKenna - Laughlin - Comiccraft - Pittarese - Harras "Unforgiven" more info

X-Men Unlimited #20

Harris - Garza - Pepoy - Leigh - Blanchard - Comicraft - Pittarese - Harras "Where the Wild Things Were" more info